Saas, ecommerce, defi tool devs, MEV hackers

I'm a moderately good coder that doesn't want to wage. Anyone here had any success in building projects that they can live off?

Is there a single person on this board who is actually a businessman?

Attached: 1646877557150.jpg (2122x3000, 789.2K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pionex.com/blog/pionex-arbitrage-bot/
youtube.com/watch?v=M576WGiDBdQ
youtube.com/channel/UCY0xL8V6NzzFcwzHCgB8orQ
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

my friend made a bot that prints money off from pancakeswap's prediction market

I saw the thread about that here it was amazing. I've made this thread multiple times OP and no one every answers

--E-commerce

You just find a manufacturer through Alibaba of a particular item and then create your own brand. Use targeted marketing on Facebook to sell it. They have ridiculous conversion rates on certain niches like fitness based items.

Also 3-D printing is interested as well and I knew someone making an extra $1000/month with it. Idk how well it scales though.

--Arbitrage Bots