Everyone I know my age is doing better than me

Every last person my age that I know is doing better than me. I scored a perfect score on the ACT, next closest was my older brother who got a 32, he’s now a specialized doctor making $650,000 yearly, not joking. Nobody else got above a 30.

>two cousins my age have rich father, both have connections, got generic business degrees and now work for Vanguard and a Big 4 accounting firm
>other older brother makes $150,000 as a pharmacist
>one female cousin is a physician assistant, probably easily makes 120k, no clue how much it actually is though
>one younger zoomer cousin got 20 on ACT, got inheritance money and has seven figures in crypto (probably went 300k to ~1 million), he’s 19, dropped out of college
>brothers wife is a fucking therapist, found out she makes more than me

What the fuck happened to me? I have a shitty engineering degree and make $63,000.

I’m so fucking depressed and demoralized. I know I’m smarter than all of them but I’m such a socially stunted, weirdo loser that I completely fucked my life up. I’m sorry for blog posting but man this is really bothering me, I know I can do better than this, I absolutely know it, but I’m failing in life right now compared to everyone I know. It wasn’t supposed to be like this. It’s like there’s some sort of social confidence factor that other people have that I just totally was born without, unless I understand something completely and thoroughly I don’t even speak about it, I’m so unsure of myself in all social situations that I can’t thrive in a work environment. God I am such a fucking loser, I can’t take this anymore.

Attached: 5DDEC26C-E67F-420B-B0AD-31DB38CA04CC.jpg (400x600, 17.27K)

>I know I’m smarter than all of them
You're not, though. A smart person would be able to analyze social situations and fake a response that serves their best interests.

I'm 26 and work at subway

Thats not intelligence, that's lack of morality