Any one of you tards that have a smidgen of artistic ability wil be able to create your own nft game in 9 days when...

Any one of you tards that have a smidgen of artistic ability wil be able to create your own nft game in 9 days when unilabs dapp is live. I can’t wait to see what you guys make. Keep me updated.

Attached: dark souls.jpg (680x411, 44.02K)

>dark souls.jpg
Is it that obvious they were ripping it off?

imagine a hack and slash with devil may cry-like mechanics in the gameplay
full pvp and online capabilities
and prizes in crypto whenever you win or make a badass combo
one can dream....

Thank god I have 0 artistic abilities. These people are weird lefty pedo scum every time. Being an artist = pedophile in secret. "Oh no dont worry im drawing naked children because im studying anatomy besides my mistake its not a kid its a 9000 year old dragon in the body of a 12 year old".

literally riding on elden ring's launch

use unilab then, good luck on the whole "make a game" part kek

That armor looks fucking ridicule kek

yes. yes release platforms for me to shovel trash with little effort. continue. not going to get exploited at all. not going to open floodgates to a bunch of scam high production value shit. good idea.

Virgin.

Unilab is total shit, we don't need no code shit on crypto, that would be a mess

Looks more like Demon Souls to me.
What is the issue faggotron?

Attached: DS_Dark.jpg (1000x628, 71.68K)

literally me

I need a bossfight that basically consists of a knight in an armor so ridiculously big and stupid that it makes it fail most attacks
once he removes it, the boss is actually capable of killing you

Sounds epic. Learn how to enjoy things.

Attached: slurp.png (1280x720, 906.53K)

>What is the issue faggotron?
yeah sure ignore the fact that making a game in 8 days is nigh impossible

>Me (based) traveling through Limgrave while riding my spirit beast Torrent
>You (cringe) spending on shitcoins

ngmi