I can't avoid it any longer

I just graduated college in December. Family is kicking me out soon, have to get in the wagecage. There's nothing else I can do to avoid having to slave away to make money to survive. My only consolation is that my free life is going out on a high note with dark souls 4 this weekend.

Any anons experience this crushing ultimatum?

Attached: 1640958774046.jpg (1024x655, 62.52K)

What's your degree?

aww pwoor wittle bwaby has to earn a wiving? pwoor wittle bwaby

Healthcare, but halfway through uni the entire industry got kiked. Now I have no prospect of working in a healthcare setting or further schooling without getting the jew jab or cucking to myriad maskshit. Not gonna happen.

So for now I'm adrift in a sea of uncertainty. Haven't even really looked at jobs yet, still too disgusted with the thought of working in this system.

Yes but you won't have time to play DS4 waging.

I graduated in 2020 and I too have to go back to wagecage and get my town place in the spring. Rent is up 30-40% in my area which is brutal, vast majority of income will be towards rent.

Wanted to go back to school to get student loans and debtmaxx but you need to be vaccinated and f that s

Attached: 1644379843588.jpg (250x200, 4.95K)

try having sex and turning off your computer once in a while

Shit sucks man. Maybe they will stop demanding the jew jab in the next couple of years.
You took the ((vaccine)). Your opinion is worthless.

Thankfully I still have a month or two to enjoy my last vestiges of humanity away from schlomo's grasp. More than enough time to finish a few playthroughs with my last few remaining bros.
Sorry about your situation user, the world is stacked against us. It's all I can do to channel my anger and dissatisfaction into something semi-productive.

Stop playing video games, incels. God, you losers are pathetic. Muh Jews, muh the whole world is against me. Boohoo. Take responsibility for your shit lives, you sad sacks of shit