Business Ideas

I got lucky and made a few million in BTC. After tax (no bully pls), I will have just short of 2 million USD. I don't have any confidence in the crypto market, I was just gambling, and I want to start a business of some kind but I have no idea what to do.

What should I do now that I have some money? Where do I go from here?

Attached: science.png (1554x936, 2.14M)

Donate it to fight climate change

i thought about real estate, but, seems like everything is at a high. also my city everything is reeaallly expensive.

you trying to start a biz:
* you will realize how fucked every aspect of the world is. employees + suppliers + customers all suck.
* you will realize that the common thread among all these things is a failing money system, it leads to perverse incentives where clownrules dominate.
* you will wish you never sold your btc

Hire me as your hype man, mostly just the guy who gets you coke and your bodyguard

I'm a musician and artist, you can become an art collector and buy my work, help support the creative community.

i kind of know the first part because I work at a small business and deal with the shitty employees, suppliers and customers. I'd love to have a comfy business, something that doesn't require lots of employees or a huge supply chain.

good luck with your art m8!

I actually know a good business investment that would make bank but I'm not sharing it over Any Forums

Thanks brah, best of luck on your business endevors. I have lots of musical instruments, and they hold value or gain value really well, so that's probably what I would do, hell I can buy a used module, use it in tons of music, then turn around and sell it for what I got it for or more depending on market conditions.

I own a few cars that have appreciated, but I don't know how long that will last. Maybe I should buy some classic cars that are upcoming?