New app feedback

Hey Any Forums, I'm a web3 dev working on an NFT app and I'd like your input on how to monetize it. I think it has a lot of potential.

The app is called Redeemable, and in a couple words it allows anyone to transform their NFTs into claimable URL rewards. The app is basically a wrapper around the redeemable smart contract. Currently it's only deployed on Polygon chain, but I can deploy it on other chains at any moment.

I'm not exactly sure how to monetize this, and I'd like your thoughts. At the moment I'm just collecting emails. I don't charge anything for the creation or redemption steps, and users don't need to pay any gas to redeem NFTs using my service, thanks to my gas Relay service. I think trying to charge people to create Redeemables just invites competition in a race to the bottom. What are your thoughts?

You can check it out here redeemable.app

Thanks guys!

Attached: 31287236837867.png (772x872, 1.41M)

Other urls found in this thread:

redeemable.app/r/0xa8bd310d97bcef5844190ca8f9ab15efeeb47b7db83654eeda8d3297d9b54951
medium.com/@austin_48503/ethereum-meta-transactions-90ccf0859e84
twitter.com/AnonBabble

did your previous thread get jannied for advertising or smtg ?
whoever pays the gas and that's where you take your cut, either the one creating the url or the one redeeming

>did your previous thread get jannied for advertising or smtg ?
I deleted it because I made a typo
>whoever pays the gas and that's where you take your cut, either the one creating the url or the one redeeming
I have concerns that charging people to create Redeemables will
1) Result in a race to the bottom with competition (no competition exists currently, but anyone can build a webapp that interacts with the Redeemable smart contract and undercut whatever I charge).
2) Kneecap the app's growth -- on the contrary, if creating Redeemables is free, the app has more of a chance to establish market dominance in this space