I spent my childhood, teenage years and early 20s playing videogames without acquiring any useful skills or having sex

I spent my childhood, teenage years and early 20s playing videogames without acquiring any useful skills or having sex.
How do I profit of this?

Attached: _91408619_55df76d5-2245-41c1-8031-07a4da3f313f (3).jpg (976x850, 61.9K)

same and 24. i have a degree but I've been a neet for a year since getting it. I didn't learn shit

Attached: 1645267571850.gif (300x300, 737.92K)

>just get a degree bro

Is no different to saying “just take a shower and get a haircut bro”

Some people are just fucking losers man, it’s as simple as that. Winners wouldn’t be special if everyone was winning.

Just like there has to be a bunch of poorfags for every richfag there’s gotta be a bunch of losers for every winner.

Normies will tell you
>just do X

Without understanding it’s not X that is the issue.

For a natural born genetic loser, which you probably are, even when you do everything right, you still don’t get the reward.

The only difference between people who kills themselves and people who doesn’t is that the one who doesn’t accept the fact they’re a loser and stopped caring

Do you wake up in the morning and decide to be a piece of shit, or does it just come natural to you?
Seriously, you deserve the worst of everything, and I bet life has been shit to you because you are filled with such a vile spirit.

unless he has autism i doubt it's "natural born." it's more likely a case of no father figure and no internal drive to succeed or better himself. i was an obese schizoid video game playing loser when i was in high school. dropped out of college after 2 days. worked a shit retail job for 6 months, then decided to get my shit together.

>without acquiring any useful skills
Who cares? You can always flip burgers at McDicks for a living. Even with skills if you are a sperg you will never advance in your career, you will never be a manager.
>or having sex