How do I buy GNS? Pls help a crypto noob out, I already have Metamask

How do I buy GNS? Pls help a crypto noob out, I already have Metamask

Attached: alphaville.jpg (770x770, 207.29K)

Other urls found in this thread:

twitter.com/0xPolygon/status/1363880358337388547?s=20
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

quickswap -> buy -> GNS, for your credit card.

Get matic, send it to your metamask.
Go on quickswap, swap matic for gns. Easy.

Where would I get matic? I have nothing on my polygon mainnet on metamask, and I heard Binance doesn't allow withdrawals of matic

Binance if it allows it at this time, kucoin, crypto.com, gate.io

Also you can buy it with your credit/debit card directly now as has said. Will have more instructions in the telegram.

I can't get on telegram cause my phone is broken lol. Is it easy to buy with a card?

Pathetic that you'd make a gns thread calling yourself out abd then also make a thread asking how to buy gns "I'm a noob". Kill yourself fat retarded fick. Use the money that you save from not bathing and get yourself a therapist u schizoid shit posting nigger

You DO know that this 'conversation script' becomes boring after you repeat it multiple times in every GNS thread right?

Attached: 1642300925030.jpg (653x523, 124.29K)

holy schizo.

>based alphaville

Godlike album.
>TO GERMANY WITH LOVE

Looks easy, check this out:
Ramp.network: twitter.com/0xPolygon/status/1363880358337388547?s=20

JANNIES KEEP DELETING MY REPLIES SO IF THEY APPEAR OUT OF NOWHERE THATS WHY.

You're both mentally ill. Didn't your slutty mothers ever teach you how not to be retarded?

i've seen this 'conversation' (how do i buy gns) since gfarm thread back in the day.

it's funny at the first 100 repeats, but now it's boring desu

Get a Kucoin acct, buy usdt, trade for matic, send to MM, qo to quickswap.

Well I just got into crypto in October last year. It's only fair if I get to be in the "scripted" conversation too no?