So i have kind of hit a rough patch. I was fired on friday from my wage cage, kind of an upper class tom thumbs...

so i have kind of hit a rough patch. I was fired on friday from my wage cage, kind of an upper class tom thumbs, because some bitch reported me for "sexual misconduct" , all i did was show her my new watch in the deep freezer. i have saved around 500 bucks and was thinking about finishing my online edu as a paralegal to earn extra but im not sure if this will fuckin work because of the sexual misconduct. if i invest 500 in a good coin can i make enough money to survive? i am in my mid 30s and dont think going to school is an option for me anymore

Attached: chumlee-pawn-stars.jpg (2000x1333, 280.55K)

scam, you posted this fake sob story last week. jannies do the needful.

Apply for a job at Kleros if you're law oriented.

asshole, i need help and you just put me to the ground like a dog

i am studying to be a paralegal

Ok and? Do you think I'm illiterate. Jk cheers fren.

You're a "man" in his mid 30s blogposting about your woes as if anyone is supposed to give a fuck. Of course people are going to treat you like an asshole, everybody is an asshole. So are you. Take this gay story about your sad little life and shove it up your ass.

as an autist I cannot understand if the watch is a euphemism or not. bad larp or you're retarded.

wait, you're retarded either way.

you lnow what, fuck you nigger

You've saved around $500? I'm in the UK and also mid-30s and have £340k (~$460k) saved. I'm not careful with money and that which I do save goes into boomer index funds, I have less than 5% of my wealth in crypto. I don't see how people get in these situations where they want to stick their last $500 in some shitcoin punt.

i am not very good looking, unfortunately have some duis on the rap sheet and didnt finish school. this is my last option so fuck it. that's my kind of thinking. either this or hurt myself for disabilty