Why are women so bad with money

Almost all the women I know barely make anything, they keep all their assets in cash, they have lots of credit card debt and bad credit scores. Most have no idea what compound interest is. I’m not a professional tier financial expert but I know how to navigate budgeting, investments, saving for retirement, the basics of taxes, diversification, etc. None of this was taught to me I had to go seek out the knowledge myself. But most women my age never bothered to learn it, they just don’t prioritize financial well-being. I always hear other guys at work talking about stocks, crypto, their 401k, other financial tips etc (even if some of it is misguided at least they are trying). With women it’s like they don’t even care about acquiring wealth beyond having a few grand in savings.

Attached: 94B42310-2DD4-4278-AC68-F2D691180CA0.jpg (780x438, 37.56K)

To add to this, whenever I hear women talk about “getting money” it’s always for the purpose of spending not saving. Like some will become OF whores or sugar babies but they never try to manage this money well, they just blow it on skincare products and purses

because they know they can get away being hopelessly retarded, because some guy (their father, their boyfriend, their husband) will save them.

it's weird man. I tried talking to women about crypto a few times. "Do you hold any? You should consider average costing in as a hedge against inflation."
"Isn't it all made up worthless?"
"Well, the us dollar is.. crypto actually has scarcity and utility.."
2 years later, those women still own 0. But at least they're happy.

Until they are in their mid 30’s, unmarried, dog moms, and overweight

women are the niggers of gender.

They have a cheat code where they generate dopamine in the brain of men that look at them. Most men do not have the moral stature to overcome this chemical dependence, meaning they can just siphon wealth from these men.