What did/are you studying/studied in university? Did you enjoy it?

What did/are you studying/studied in university? Did you enjoy it?

Attached: pepe HD.png (1024x936, 561.01K)

Management! I dropped out because being a manager of a crypto project pays well and university had no remote programmes which messed with my travel plans

Attached: 1639779502470.png (634x857, 324.3K)

Started as CS. I just wanted to do IT stuff, not programming. Swapped to art and eventually hated everything except the actual physical building stuff/model making. Left at end of 3rd year. Now I make 40/hr delivering boxes for UPS. Not too bad I guess.

Philosophy.
Content-wise: yes
General experience wise: not really, but significantly better than wageslaving

I'm currently studying in a grad program for an engineering field. I have no idea how I did it but I managed to fool my advising professor into "hiring" me as her student research assistant. I literally get paid for being a student and making up bullshit about some dumb "project" I'm working. The problem is I don't know what the fuck I'm doing and even less how these assholes haven't found me out yet. I should've been expelled personally by the president of this university in my second semester of undergrad.
I mean, not that I'm complaining. It's the closest I'll ever get to getting paid for being stupid.

Attached: frog.jpg (1024x887, 57.27K)

You probably just have imposter syndrome and are functioning as well as people would expect you to

BS Econometrics (Basically statistics + economics).