Does anyone on this board make money in an honest way? All I see are crypto scams and stock jews

Does anyone on this board make money in an honest way? All I see are crypto scams and stock jews

Attached: image.jpg (1920x1479, 439.7K)

I bought my first GPU for mining and bricked my SSD last night. That's kind of like honest work

Also have a normal job

I'm sure many here are like that

I’m not sure what you mean ? The only honest way to make money is by working a job, anything else is dishonest.

This is a jewish board

i am a firefighter

Attached: 157723124820.png (1143x675, 833.65K)

Business and Finance isn't honest.

I found out long ago that you will never get rich by working and saving money, you just have to invest (ie taking money from retards who invest badly)

BUILT

Attached: 123123132213.png (189x266, 6.67K)

If she looks up "coom" in that dictionary there will be a picture of me jerking off to her picture.

Attached: 1644685981086.jpg (720x717, 36.37K)

Is this a 10 year old or 30 year old?

You see crypto everywhere because this is a crypto board, fuck off to some other board if you dont wanna see anything crypto here fag. I am still buying some low caps like PKR and staking on BSC network at 19%, that is a honest investment faggot

That's my wife, and you should wash your mouth before talking about her.

ewww look at her nails

Attached: 1632054290566.png (512x512, 159.86K)

I'm a dev

Attached: 16j246jf567.png (250x208, 16.6K)

The honest way is impossible when income tax exists.

I'm actually retarded and I just come here to waste my disability check

I do, many do. It’s called launchpad. Find a trusted one with good records and invest in vetted and backed projects. If you don’t any good platform, check out dao maker. I did handsome money there last year. If you are the staking type, SHOs are for you. If you don’t like staking, dao maker has a new system called public sho. You can join if you have at least 2.5K worth of cryptos in your wallet.