Get an engineering degree

>get an engineering degree
>don't want to work
>cute girl can make more than I do just my making non-lewd videos on YouTube
I hate life

Attached: 1762607021622.webm (800x450, 2.81M)

>cute girl
user.. I don't know how to say it... but this is not a girl.

>cute girl
about that...

Attached: HrFbN3T.png (224x176, 53.27K)

>cute
>girl
yeah... anyhow, we're at peak clown world right now, just have to live with it.

how is that not a girl you fucks

that's a man

I'm an expert on trannies. I can tell from the thighs that he has possibly been on estrogen supplementation. It's also very possible this is his fetish because muscle that activates in the leg when the penis is hard is activated in several of the thigh shots. A rudimentary understanding of males understanding can show this. That along with the way he rests his legs in a masculine fashion.

Looking at the hand shows me has probably photoshopped them too because they don't look quite male or female. He probably thought he would be clever enough to remove his male features but obviously isn't very familiar with biology.

This along with his Any Forums use, crossdressing, and catfishing tells me he is probably a very lonely person who never had many friends in school but also didn't pay much attention to his studies(explains the lack of understanding of biology).