How did you find a passion?

How the fuck do i find a job? I guess i got a useless meme degree but im extremely personable and attractive, 6,1 white male.
I had an internship during college and after i landed a job at one of the largest firms in NYC. Nearly 10+ years of work history now, but i can't find another fucking job. WTF did i do wrong?

My gf is actually going to dump me if I don't find something where im able to halfway LARP as successful (my job is depressing me and she is more successful in her career) ..My job is just dead-end grunt work i was basically taken advantage of. I like reading the success stories of fellow anons who actually work hard and accomplish things. It gives me hope/

Attached: inthefeels.jpg (852x480, 27.29K)

bump

You know almost everyone here is bullshitting right? If you actually work at some large company in NYC you’re probably doing better than 90% or more of posters here

so wtf did i do wrong m8

I have no clue what field you’re in and what kind of job you’re looking for
If your gf is bothered by it she’s a cunt

Think about moving to a different city. More opportunity if you cast a bigger net. Maybe also think about doing some volunteer work to give you personal satisfaction that your work doesn't. If your girl is treating you like that you might think about leaving her.

I don't consider myself to have made it yet. But I have a comfy gov job doing something I love, it's ridiculously hard to get fired and I'm only 30. Me and my wife make enough to save and we're going to have a baby soon.

I am working at a cruise control job until chainlink price catches up with reality.... then my real life will start.

Attached: 1516247195606.jpg (1322x1000, 54.37K)

howd you get the gov job mate? PLs spoonfeed me, gov jobs is what im shooting for now and its really fucking confusing and hard/ different than normal jobs.

2 more weeks fren.