Society has conspired to ruin me before I even began

I graduated from university pre-med in December. Now they have ruled federally that all healthcare workers must get genetic poison shots. All of healthcare is now off limits to me, because I refuse to be goyim cattle. I trained four years rigorously to have my career ripped out from under me halfway through. I didn't even enjoy it because the coursework was so hardcore and medical school expectations are insane, so I didn't have time to party like libarts fags or business students who twiddle thumbs to get A's.

Combined with the ongoing financial crisis that began before my birth, in which my forebears willingly dealt with the Jews to destroy the economy and my parents wasting my inheritance on vacations twice a year while I was in college, a stereotypically boomer move. Now they will die in poverty like me, yet I never even set out the door. I also have debt but that doesn't matter because the kikes won't see a dime of it. Inflation since covid began is up 25% and that's a conservative estimate. Small business was systematically obliterated by the lockdowns which could come back at any time they feel like it.

Attached: hehehehehHAHAHAHA.gif (90x90, 26.12K)

The shot isn't that bad. If your future depends on it, you should take it.

If getting vaxxed makes you goyim cattle, most jews are goyim cattle.

Attached: Covid vaccine _acceptance_ by religious group (PRRI poll).png (807x371, 23.32K)

At least i am here for you fren

Don't get demoralised. Fight.

I should mention that I'm a straight white male too, so I'm at a disadvantage to begin with in regard to employment quotas, let alone university applications. I only made it to a top 30 school by pure academic achievement, such that they couldn't possibly ignore me in favor of a femoid or shitskin third worlder with a fraction of my intelligence.