250k is the new 6 figures

I only make 150k a year I might as well long rope. Basically lower class.

Attached: 1637614725391.png (780x796, 763.69K)

Brother I am clocking around 300 in san francisco and feel poor AF, it never ends

2 mil is the new 6 figures

how do I get one of these jobs that makes 6 figures? I have an econ degree and only make like 75k doing excel bullshit

They don't make that, they larping and make no money, probably NEET.

Anyone crazy enough to make a thread like this joke or not is not a properly functioning member of society.

There may be some chance he makes it, if he does he is making money beyond his competency, is glad he makes it, and his super retard brain is telling him to make this thread as a kind of larp that he thinks $150k is beneath him.

learn programming. it's always the answer.

i was in your position more than 10 years ago, post financial crisis. i made a bet on tech and programming and it paid off massively. i'm in way better shape.

And I know it's like - how could anyone be so pathetic to simply make stuff up on an anonymous board, like why the hell would they.

Yeah, but you're thinking about things from a rational viewpoint while they are not. The amount of wild larps I've seen online that have been confirmed as larps, there are loads and loads of batshit people that will simply larp anything.

I work at subway

how? I took a coursera thing for python and java and learned a bit but none of it really taught me how to actually do anything. I don't understand how you actually make the jump from online coding courses to actually doing something with it. I've spend dozens of hours learning python and I still don't know what you actually do with it

>san francisco
That place is an über expensive open air asylum wtf are you doing there lmao

Attached: 271591687_635015971153202_8704698240758513722_n.jpg (781x425, 56.02K)

Stop making these retarded threads. Holy crap this board fell off hard.