I bought

Aigmi?

Attached: 210A805C-D662-4767-8EF8-FC84876107CC.jpg (1242x937, 85.18K)

You’re gonna get dumped on by faggots who got the airdrop
t. Got airdropped

Idgaf I can lose this money, but if the project succeeds…

Private jet life in 24 months user.

:) thx fren, wagmi

jesus, ive only got 2.5bil and thats from the airdrop, what made you decide to drop 1k+ on this?

I got a 14b airdrop because I was one of the very first people bringing referrals, I was lucky. Then I spent ~2k. I happen to be an aspiring software dev with the same intention as Esteban, that is creating decentralized social networking platforms to break free of centralized censorship of speech. I’ve been researching this space for a few years, but I was majoring on Economics instead of software engineering. So I don’t have the CS skills to build something like this, but I certainly can spot business value on these type of emergent tech trends. After reading the whitepaper the first time I saw Esteban’s thread here (~1.5 months ago) I felt insanely bullish on the token. I think that with a little but of luck it will succeed, and it’s been clear from the beginning. It boggles my mind how early it still is… Esteban’s choice, he wants as more “plebs” as possible to get in while liquidity is purposely left low temporarily.

interesting to see someone so bullish on it, i really havent been keeping up with development outside the occasional biz thread, but its definitely given me an aura of confidence. anything that can operate an airdrop that develops as much value as pleb has is an impressive enough feat on its own

Either you did something wrong or you were very unlucky and got a bugged registration. I’m sorry either way, but this is not a scam afaik, and remember the current mcap.
Yeah, actually tracking dev’s activity on this gives perspective to his skills and the amount of strategic planning involved.