Imagine actually wanting to strive to make six figures for somebody else...

Imagine actually wanting to strive to make six figures for somebody else. The whole idea of making that much money for a company is absurd and I will never understand it. Rip corporate faggots.

Attached: A694C2A1-4A76-4EC1-BEE5-8C39A050263C.jpg (287x301, 104.83K)

I work as a contractor in government.

Wagies literally pay my $200k+ income with their taxes.

Attached: 354deaa3770912621bb816da070346ab.jpg (258x245, 12.45K)

It's really not so bad when you share common interest with the people you work for.

Attached: 1643568010102.png (1327x560, 442.65K)

>make six figures for somebody else
Is this what zoomies think people mean by a 6 figure salary?

Attached: 9857098760.jpg (800x593, 82.34K)

Yeah but if you can make 6 figures plus for SOMEONE else. You should probably move on with your own life

Yeah you make them like 130k and they pay you 100k

Can you please elaborate on the scenario you have in your head?

Holy shit I’m trying to figure this out. All the old fags in construction just tell me I should shut up and work. But spics are cheap

Any career/job that you can make 100k+ in engineering/marketing anything literally anything. If you are genuinely worth that much to a company then you are wasting your fucking time Bc you’re pigeon in a whole with zero creativity.

Hole

You make physical shit with your hands. Meaning there is a tangible value to what you have done and if you didn't do it for your employer the work would still be done and worth something.
I'm employed to use my brain and solve problems which generally require no more than 80iq and a handful of minutes. If I were to do this on my own, I'd make zero dollars and have nothing worth anything.
Yet to them having these problems solved saves/makes more money than they pay me. So it's a win/win.
>pigeon in a whole with zero creativity