Monthly Budget Advice

Hello Any Forums, I’m looking for constructive criticism on my monthly budget. Any insight? I work as a night security guard. Thank you.

Attached: 0398AAA1-B9DB-482F-921B-04BA7AFF9AC9.jpg (1305x858, 159.6K)

why is your cell phone bill and internet so high? Most unlimited data plans for phones are like $50 - $60. Internet is also really high can you not get a cheaper plan? Get a jerry can so you can buy extra gas when it's cheap. See if you can't find a pet food subscription plan that's cheaper than what you're paying now. You probably won't save much on the food but it'll save you a trip to the store (and gas). Shop around for cheaper car insurance. You can get spotify for free with a $400 cro stake at crypto.com.

Probably a Canadian, we get Telco raped

>HOA Dues
>Youtube Premium
what is this jewish shit

Unfortunately I live in a rural area and the only company that we have is generally overpriced and slow, 80 bucks a month for 15mbd and 120 for 50mbd. I am thinking of trying to put a gas tank in my yard, but I don’t think my HOA will allow it. I don’t actually have a pet food subscription plan, those exist? I always buy my pet food on Amazon. I’m going to check out that thing on Spotify. The phone bill seems like an obvious blight to me. I pay for hotspot so I can watch my iPad at work, but I think saving 75 bucks a month and just watching on my iPhone would work. Thanks user

Washingtonian, user

Thought of getting a diesel? Public transport? A bike?

Get rid of your pet, dump youtube premuim.

Yeah it is pretty Jewish, but I like watching junkyard builds on YouTube with no ads.

Buy it in bulk, like months worth of petfood at once.

Cell phone costs/month are way to expensive. Internet seems overpriced. G Fuel is for fags. Spotify and youtube premium are for retards. I just saved you around 200 USD/month. You're welcome.