“Don’t flush the toilet, I will flush it for you”

So I work as a retail cashier and yesterday I paged my manager requesting a restroom break. One of my coworkers came to cover for me while I went. I don’t mean to be graphic but I had to go number 2 and was feeling really constipated, so it was one of those poops where was in there for a while pushing what ended up being a fairly small product. But while I was pooping my manager knocked on the door and she told me “don’t flush the toilet, I will flush it for you”. I was confused but I figured there was an issue with the toilet or something that I wasn’t told about.

So I finished my business and my manager went in after me and flushed it. She later came up to me and told me that in the future I need to exit the bathroom as soon as I’m done using the toilet. That’s when I realized she literally went into the bathroom to look at my shit to see if I was really pooping. And since i only produced one little turd I guess she assumed I was just hanging out in there.

This made me feel really embarrassed and violated. Is this even allowed?

Attached: pepefroggie.jpg (780x438, 35.42K)

You signed the contract wagie

Dude what?

If this is true, which I doubt, sue her

i would say this shit cant happen and quit immediately unlese you are on the brink of starvation and cant find a new job

maybe she took a photo of it for her to keep and look at when she is feeling depressed and it will remind her that you took 30 mins to take a very small crap and that things are not that bad

Lol just say no, and find another job if they do shit about it. That’s 100% not a position worth staying in.

Sue for sexual harassment unironically

>Is this even allowed?
why wouldn't it be? corporations have more human rights than you.

Eat some Raisin Bran and fiber up user. Surprise her next time, by telling her you’re embarrassed as you had been getting tested for a colon issue

This. It's very common for this situation to occur