Get dumped by gf for multiple reasons

>get dumped by gf for multiple reasons
>”I’m worried about your productivity, all you do is smoke weed and play video games”
>have over half a mil in portfolio
>only play video games for YouTube channel which is monetized and a good source of income
>still have other part time job of which I am the owner and make 5 figures per year
>work out 5 days a week and am in great shape

Why are women like this? As soon as I graduated from college I started my own business of which I am the sole employee and have raked in 6 figures since starting. I put money into crypto and have achieved good success through there, freeing up more time to pursue what I want. What I pursued for now was a YouTube channel related to video games, and it was a slow start I’ll admit with no money for over a year but as of recent the channel has grown tremendously and I’m making 4 figures per month from it now. I have 3 sources of income and am incredibly comfy with finances. She knows this, or at least I have alluded to my power level before. As an adult I have managed to avoid wage slaving in the rat race as anything I’ve ever really put a lot of effort into and tried with has been successful to some degree. But just because I don’t have some traditional dead end wage slaving job and earn money by less traditional means, she sees this as not being productive even though most things I do around the clock go back to making money in some way. I will never understand women.

Attached: C55AF890-02BB-42CA-BD5D-710519EBED70.jpg (474x456, 23.97K)

Hi Jason how you doing buddy.

kek. women are for plebs. real men clone themselves.

Sweet larp bro back to reality