I work as a Canadian plumber in Toronto Canada and recently I've come across a gigantic stash of copper pipe that me...

I work as a Canadian plumber in Toronto Canada and recently I've come across a gigantic stash of copper pipe that me and a crew ripped off from one of the construction sites we work at. We've just finished going across a ton of different scrap metal drop offs where you exchange scrap copper for cash and we've recently made upwards of $200,000 CAD. What is the easiest way to shuffle this into bitcoin without using KYC on exchanges? I want to invest my recent gains amongst my 2 other friends. Do you guys use Bitcoin ATMs? Thanks in advance.

Attached: payday.jpg (612x407, 105.82K)

Bullshit and you’re a nigger if that were true

you're a fucking faggot and should kill yourself no this is very real end your life tranny.

Attached: canadianplumber.jpg (533x800, 48.55K)

Nigger tier but btc atm is how

If this story was true which it isn't you would be convicted of so many counts of fraud per dumping you would likely serve a longer sentence than actual murder.

Holy shit.
Bitcoin ATM fees are pretty crazy. And I think some do some kind of KYC but not sure.

>Leafland
Probably not...

ur in Toronto there’s a ton of people selling btc for cash. exchanges on every corner go talk to some ppl and figure it out

Fake. Scrap yards in leafland legitimately refuse to buy abnormal quantities of copper without proof of provnance.

Hint: Link solves this.

This kind of shit happens all the time in scrap yards. I know, I used to work in a few different ones. Cops might come and ask us about x copper showing up but by then it's hidden/buried and loaded on the truck.

where can i sell copper?

Attached: u14nyyoxxi481.png (640x598, 511.68K)

You're a drug dealer aren't you?

Attached: 1633406679696.jpg (500x404, 68.53K)

A Canadian in Canada!?

Attached: 364D924E-D7EB-4837-97BC-528A991421AB.png (1000x600, 1.38M)

holy fuck how dumb are you lmffffao