>Bachelors of Science, Mechanical Engineering

Attached: 509C9AA5-CC9B-4D28-9BEE-07420D6BD075.png (717x694, 597.71K)

Take the data pill.

t. tripled my salary

>Bachelor's of Science, Computer Science

Attached: download.jpg (239x211, 6.14K)

We have this thread at least twice a week. Go get a masters if you don’t want to do monkey tier work, that’s just how it is for ME

bachelor of science, mining engineering

Attached: Screenshot 2022-02-01 185843.png (721x412, 501.16K)

>Please provide proof of vaccination or you will be terminated

bro please help me, I'm a second year (1 year left) in mechanical engineering, what are the best things I can do to transition quickly!

>why yes, I am an Electrical Engineer, how could you tell?
>Anyways bro I though a bit about that mechanical drawing you sent me and it seems a bit silly, allow me to offer some advice based on common-sense mechanical intuition
>needless to say this will not be based on formal training, why do you have to go to school to do your job again?

Attached: 1639818014079.png (662x662, 208.58K)

mathmaxx, matlabmaxx, numericalmaxx, and controlsmaxx. All of the modern data science software stack is based on a clone of matlab in python called "numpy". Also deep learning is all based on vector calculus, which CS retards really struggle with. Learn about ML and statistics and build impressive personal projects.

Delet

Attached: 1634005417015.gif (200x241, 507.76K)

If you have to introduce numpy to an user in his junior, he’s ngmi.

Awesome sounds good, will be brushing up on this. Just curious once you switched careers will it be difficult for you to go back to engineering? (Wouldnt be worth it but just curious). Were you ever questioned in interviews or whatever why you transitioned?

It's literally just matlab though. Same for matplotlib, as well as all of the numpy-derivatives like tensorflow and pytorch.

Data science seems fake and gay and not recession proof. Is it actually real?