I've been running a gaming business for about 5 years, and it took off since the pandemic...

I've been running a gaming business for about 5 years, and it took off since the pandemic. I'm now making $50k/month clean, and with the business still growing, I am probably going to be making $100k/month clean. I like to live a simple life, and don't spend a lot of money, so I would rather grow my money since I have it.

I currently have about $100k invested in the stock market, and about $100k in cash. Due to high inflation and a bubble in the housing market, I feel discouraged from investing my money further into these two assets.

What should I invest all of this excess money in?

>inb4 crypto

Attached: Money_-_Pictures_of_Money--Flickr_flickr.com--photos--pictures-of-money--17123251389.jpg (640x411, 125.99K)

What kinda gaming business? Like did you make a game or do you stream or something?

You could buy silver before it goes to 70 bucks an oz

some silver and gold wouldn't be bad to have, trade silver for gold when it increases in value and you hear normies are buying it

>What should I invest all of this excess money in?
Real estate

Since your business is so profitable, can't you reinvest most your profit into it?

PVC pipes. They'll explode in value due to natural gas prices.

I don't wanna say too much and accidentally doxx myself, but it's nothing special. I made a game, and it started selling a lot of copies. The business is going well and keeps growing, and there is no sign of the growth stopping (except for the inevitable market crash / correction).

I'm not sure how I feel about buying metals, they seem to be a fucking meme with no inherent value, and as such, a risky business.

I am re-investing as much of the profits as I can back into the business, but there are bottlenecks to sustainable growth, and I don't want to expand too fast and crumble under the weight. The business is so profitable that I am still left over with a ton of money.