Failed Uni

Failed Uni.
Basically what happened is in my final year of uni I didn't submit my engineering design project, and from my professors pov it looks like I just disappeared for the last 7 months since June. A couple weeks ago I recieved a 'diploma of higher education' (basically worthless pos) via email.

I'm interning with a fortune 100 company, been there for 6 months and have another 6 months to go. I'm worried I'm eventually gonna be found out or something.

They haven't asked to see my degree certificate or anything like that, I passed all the interviews and tests, reviews have all been good etc. What happens if they offer me a job? Am I fucked?

Is it worth trying to edit my 'diploma' and essentially lie saying I have a degree? I'm aware no company is ever going to verify with the university, the question is if it looks legit obviously.

What can I even do? Reach out to my supervisor from uni and see if its possible to finish the required work to get my degree? Do another full year and pay more kike fees for it?

I got depression meds back in summer when I asked for that extension but I never took them (pic related). Anyone else been in a similar situation?

Attached: wojack.jpg (1200x977, 69.14K)

oy vey tsk tsk goy
you're trying to lie to your company. I'm afraid I'm gonna have to ask you to leave

>is it worth trying to edit my 'diploma' and essentially lie saying I have a degree? I'm aware no company is ever going to verify with the university, the question is if it looks legit obviously.
what is a registrar
retard

are you retarded? literally no hr roastie is gonna verify degree certifications with universities if the notes for a candidate say he performed well on the interview and should be given an offer

If you can consistently show up to work on time, demonstrate competency in your job, then who gives a fuck if you have degree or not? You already passed.

Don't fall for the college/uni meme.