What I learned working in the wedding industry…

I work in the wedding industry and I can’t tell you how turned off I am from what I witness everyday.

Your average relationship, engagement and wedding essentially amounts to a naive emasculated man who has bought the fairy tale lie in combination with having his mind wrecked by feminism, proposing to an entitled, cold eyed, social justice indoctrinated thot with pronouns in her bio who predictably continues to use social media as a means of posting revealing photos, which are often taken by her partner himself, in order to get the attention of more men throughout the coarse of their relationship.

Their life ahead is comprised of the woman working her way up in some professional job while any children they have end up in daycare. Finally as the woman attains higher status, her attraction to her man wanes due to hypergamy at which point a divorce magically emerges in which the woman extracts countless wealth and resources as well as control of the children.

It’s fucked. As someone raised in a decent family with my folks still together, I can’t imagine the impact this will have on kids and society at large. I know things are bad now but this is unreal.

Attached: A55F83AD-3D25-4721-97DF-101F20A43D0D.jpg (1080x696, 317.17K)

Ok nigger faggot tell us something non-generic.

Seriously. Give us a specific story or something.

So... Marriage is le bad, there's nothing you can do about it, the world is so fucked up in this period of time, it's not your fault, just forget about any of it.