What is an actual solution to internet censorship by woke tech?

What is an actual solution to internet censorship by woke tech?

Attached: kf.png (205x207, 2.63K)

Spending less time cyberbullying and more time learning how to self-host.

kike farms is not technology

Well I'm not an expert, but isn't it basically the case that self hosting means you can be DDOS'd to shit all the time?

Yeah, but the chances of a small, self-hosted website getting DOS'ed are pretty much 0.

self host that service, "but what abo-" host that service too.

violence

The point is that if any website annoys wokeoids - right now trannies, but generally any group in favor with progressive elites - it will be nuked.

And since people migrate to where they can speak freely it means that basically only about five website will be left in the world.

Self-hosting is the most viable and practical way. You can also get into writing smart contracts for the ethereum blockchain, that way it will be completely impossible to take down your service, ever heard of Tornado Cash?

Killing yourself, unironically.

That's not true, there are plenty of websites that go against the mainstream narrative and have been hosted without problems for years.

Yeah let me just self host a Cloudflare alternative real quick. You do realize that Null is his own ISP and owns his hardware, right?

those faggot losers killed terry

What use is self-hosting when you can just be banned by every TLD and CDN? Retard

They just haven't pushed the right buttons. We're still living in a world where if trannies want your website gone, it's gone.

Yeah! Like 8chn and the Dailystormer! Oh wait. We're not talking about Parler or Truth Social here, dude. If you make too much trouble, you get kicked eventually.

Did Brave actually start blocking Kiwifarms? A BROWSER BLOCKING WEBSITES BECAUSE THEY DON‘T LIKE THEM??

Attached: 893BA711-20A0-42D0-803B-608F0BDB2323.png (485x341, 65.96K)