These young boys are ready to fight for Russia and their leader. Are you doing your duty?

These young boys are ready to fight for Russia and their leader. Are you doing your duty?

Attached: photo_2022-08-31_20-58-50.jpg (1164x873, 189.44K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/XayZRKpoq40
twitter.com/AnonBabble

I'm going to eat make some pork curry, watch anime and go to the pub this afternoon.

Wow such inspired putinloving face

>Crimea is Ukrainian on the map

no because my country is horrifically gay compared to Russia

>dying for some puffed-up faggot's adventurism
So it has ever been, so it will ever be. Faithless, worthless fathers sending the children of the nation, who trust them, off to die in some bullshit. May God curse every old man more than he cursed the worm, the cockroach, the nigger, or the Jew.

I hate my country, but I'm currently an Officer Cadet. I hate the absolute faggotry of my country and the route it is headed, but without people willing to serve and die, we're in a worse state. My family has served since WW1, with every firstborn son on one line. Dying breed.

A proper European war is necessary to bring back reality to the people of the west; as it stands we're creating artificial wars such as "tranny rights", or placating the men with football so that they can vent their tribal instincts elsewhere instead of war. The decline of Christianity also plays a part, I'm a devout Catholic and it's just such a massive dissonance compared to the remainder of folk in the country.

Unironically support Russia in this war, and hope they go further.

>Having a photo of the president/governor/mayor on the wall right next to the emblem,
Literal banana republic tier country.

Those are conscripts nothing wrong with that
they will also never fight in ukraine as it is against the law and Putin is afraid of baclkash

All the ukranians ran away to other countries... then begged for help from the west.
KEK