Women have changed bros

Women have changed bros

Attached: AAE02BAB-256A-42A5-86CA-C59B9EF33254.jpg (800x771, 94.02K)

I'm not eating GOYslop or getting the Vaccine

dey gotta change yo

Truth, pre 60s taking it up the ass was unfathomable by society
Then jews

Attached: 42434234234.jpg (1079x805, 160.74K)

Men have changed, men have become pussies thus women are degrading, its you, women are not important, they behave and adapt to what environment men create, delete the thread now.

Attached: 1662221469005860.jpg (1080x1075, 109.46K)

Read my script
user you need to understand this
I'm a asain teacher from Korea
I took so many classes to learn the infamous language
I'm healthy slim, Chino hair with a collar shirt and khakis.
But listen closely what I'm trying to say.
It's been nothing else the time every year since you've been mentioning "happening" from January to December until new years eve, time repeats. That's 365 days. When's the last time you heard a happening actually happen? 9/11 has always been a hoax. When's the last time have you ever seen a hoax like 9/11 in the present? Maybe it would've been called 01/11 or 12/11. You see what I'm trying to tell you user.
Nothing ever happens. Also it's been more than 10 weeks. The 2 weeks you say? Yea that was 100 weeks ago. What's that? 1 more year? No user your just not getting it.

Woman... woman never changes

Not all of them, I was redpilled on this growing up by just comparing private school, momon or JW girls to public school normie ones who are compromised psycholyically or chemically at least 40% of the time and probably more by now...