Millenials are "quiet quitting"

>millenials are "quiet quitting"

As a manager I can say I really don't notice a difference. Their work wasn't that great anyway and they were all emotional basketcases anyway. They were paid low because their work was poor. I did have one of my employees get a decent a salary because she worked her tail off so it's not impossible.

Attached: 1609166896835.webm (1280x720, 3M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/jYXzHjbfMDk
twitter.com/AnonBabble

>>somebody hurt murderer
>>now I get revenge muahahaha on anonymous image board safe at home
Bruh, your hollow words are like water is to a fish.

Attached: 1653201097400.webm (720x826, 2.98M)

Damn, his hollow words are life essential retard?

You sound like a cunt.

I worked my ass off
got a raise, but it was pretty small
boss said he would get me another
he did, but it was basically non-existent (he apologized to me)
and that's why I work bare minimum now

>worked for a company for 3 years
>year 1 board decided to no longer provide staff with uniforms
>year 2 board decided against to give us a raise
>year 3 board decided staff didn't deserve holiday bonus as we got to work during covid
Fucking Jews.

I've been doing this "quiet quitting" thing for over 10 years at my job, I don't work hard or go above and beyond nor do I engage with work after hours once I'm home.

I don't understand why it's a big deal, I could careless.