“but canceling student loan debt would be unfair to those that paid theirs off”

“but canceling student loan debt would be unfair to those that paid theirs off”

Attached: 68437EDC-98C0-4E2F-BB23-6EDAA65A860D.jpg (1500x922, 112.04K)

The question is what can we do to ensure no one who doesn't qualify for a student loan ever receives one again?

>I got a degree in a field that doesn't pay
>I need all the hard working people that started a business to pay for my fuck up

I'm gonna keep going to college and spending 10k each time. Thanks for footing the bill.

>oy vey its anudda shoah

>hard working people that started a business to pay for my fuck up
except they aren't.

Unfair to tax payers who didnt know their money was gonna be used to randomly pay off others peoples debt

Oink oink, pay up! You won’t do SHIT so start paying you fucking cucked bitch.

>younger generation learns government will bail out scam victims
Thanks for the ez shekels dumb goy.

this is an 18+ site thanks

>>>disney.com

anyone with a college degree should be sent to a hard labor camp for 30 years

>didnt know their money was gonna be used to randomly pay off others peoples debt
except it isn't.

Am i the only one one here who doesnt have a problem with this? Its only fair that older generations are the ones getting ass fucked for a change.

Start oinking! You’re getting cucked by me and you’re not gonna do anything about it!

what is?

Nah, pay up you dumb bitch!

no kiddo, you live with your mother and have a bed time

>>>disney.com this should be more your speed, thanks

so if i take out 10k right now will that be erased or is i only a one time thing

Just allow a tax write-off for anyone who paid off more than $10,000 of college debt. If you never went into debt to pay off your college you don't get the $10,000. Simple as.
>Muh hypothetical gains!
Hypothetically there was no way of ever knowing you'd get $10,000 written off your taxes. Just take the tax credit.