Be honest bros, how bad would I regret joining the military

I’m a 23 year old NEET and I have nothing going for me. I work a dead end job and live with my uncle. I really just want to hit the reset button on life and thought maybe it’d be a good idea to join the military. Should I do it?

Attached: 7EF4D13D-2A67-4412-BB84-940BAC361367.jpg (1200x888, 127.89K)

Other urls found in this thread:

thehill.com/policy/healthcare/3610879-pfizer-submits-application-for-updated-covid-19-vaccine-booster-to-fda/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Same here bro I am actually 30 and have a CS degree. My life has always just been shit. I have shit retard friends including a former marine who got kicked out and just does blow all day.

I would say definitely serve but consider if you want to be on the front line of war watching people and your buddies getting turned into red mist. I have a CS degree and always have raped math tests. Got a 90 on the ASVAB recently and am thinking ETN or CTN.

Oh and one benefit is lots and lots of pussy.

Attached: 1661067087185398.gif (246x251, 2.67M)

Do it. Do NOT fucking hesitate. You are the same age I was 12 years ago when I tried enlisting and failed because I was a fat body piece of shit. I got DQ'd and walked away when I should have doubled down and kept trying until I made it.
Now I'm 35 years old, I'm fat as fuck, dying from rectal cancer, have no job, no future, and all because I wasted my youth being a fat useless slob.
You can go in when you're up to 27, but after that it's over, and the sooner you go in the better. My younger brother went in and he's doing great right now, and that fool joined the marines which is a joke for benefits. Go in the chair force or the gayvy and enjoy the ride.
Please take this post seriously and consider that I am your ghost of christmas future if you don't take control of your life now while you're still young and capable.

You will get the jab.
Is that really worth it?