"One orange please!"
>the greengrocer realizes he is out of oranges
"just a moment"
>He peels a apple behind the counter and stiches a orange peel to the apple
"Here is a orange 'mam and I should know i'm a expert in fruits!"

Attached: Tranny.jpg (194x259, 5.04K)

Why would a green grocer sell orange?

Fpbp

Sneed's Feed & Seed (formerly Chuck's). Also, "Bart's Fart & Shart" doesn't make any sense because the store wasn't called "Feed & Sheed" under Sneed's ownership so stop posting it.

I liked it, OP. Sensiblechuckle.jpg.

Don't listen to the federal agents/bots.

>A tranny walks into a greengrocer
"One potato please!"
>the greengrocer realizes he is out of potatoes
"just a moment"
>He peels a apple behind the counter and stiches a potato peel to the apple
"Here is a potato 'mam and I should know i'm a expert in fruits!"

Someone has been copy pasting other people's shitposts.
I know this because I admittedly clownfart up the board all the time, (I’m addicted to the you’s and let’s face it, contrarian views get clicks) and I just saw someone literally copy and paste, verbatim, an original post of mine from days ago. What does it mean? How often does it happen? I’m certainly not the only one this has happened to. Who’s doing it? What’s their motivation? Am i to believe my shit posting is so fucking good that multiple anons saw them and decided to replicate them?? Doubt. There’s something going on here and I’m going to get to the bottom of it..

Potatoes aren't fruits.

But the finished product is still like 10% actual orange. It has orange DNA. Trannies are 0% women.

The grocer should just haphazardly stab and mutilate the apple

god damnit.

this is worthy of being on a forum in 2001 so people can at least recognize some shitdicks namefags did a funny.

Attached: cp.jpg (625x839, 117.63K)