It's my first time in Melbourne and what the fuck. Why are there so many Asians...

It's my first time in Melbourne and what the fuck. Why are there so many Asians?! The fuck is wrong with you Aussie fuckers?

t. South Island kiwi

Attached: 1642791509468.jpg (1250x2048, 284.45K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/iu4O4vv2VwE
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Smelly fat smelly fat
What are they feeding you
It's all your fault

You actually believed the white man's paradise memes on Any Forums?
Australia has been completely chinked and poo'd, and now will be flooded with sudos and other Africans.

>19 yo looks like a late 40s roastie
i want to see what she'll look like after hitting the wall

wait till you see the amount of niggers.

must sting for her to know that this is her at her peak attractiveness. Its only downhill once you pass 20.

Melbourne is minority White. They stopped reporting this fact beyond 2016 when the White percentage was already at 56%.

Meanwhile, Melbourne has never been worse and is an absolute shithole.

Kiwi living in South Island, you bunch autistic Scotts sure living under the rock.

>what she'll look like after hitting the wall
She is the wall.

lol hahahahahah smelly cat

Heh nothin' personell roastie

Attached: A14A3311-AF71-4886-B4FE-CAB4A35AB418.png (400x392, 408.86K)

CBD is alright since it's all Asians and they're usually not violent. Doesn't mean it's good, it's just not a shithole. What the fuck is up with Footscray? Went there the other week and I've never been so tense in my life

99/10 in emu land

Blocked

Attached: tragic.jpg (1080x1486, 541.45K)

Footscary, scare your feet!
Last time I was there I was on the tram, through the Window I can see sever young niggers throwing punches outside a Subway shop, it’s like tourist in safari park cable car watching wild animals in nature.

Maybe she should start blocking fast food restaurants instead

One could say Melb is no longer part of Aus.

What a cow!

>I'm also 19 years old