So just don't pay taxes

Massive boycott of the unconstitutional income tax is all it takes, it's illegal, was supposed to expire over 100 years ago.

Attached: Z(19).jpg (300x168, 9.38K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/rJWEfjq7FS4
twitter.com/AnonBabble

You first.

I don't pay taxes lol
Wagies pay me through taxes :3

Ok. I'll never pay taxes again.

youtu.be/rJWEfjq7FS4

How would you stop paying taxes anyway? Everything is automatically deducted before received.

Can't even talk to the IRS. I've been calling them for 3 months and never get a human on the line. It's all automated now. No human being is taxing me. It is ai not taxing me.
Nothing I can do except die.

That's just your W2 form - you can usually ask for a new one and change it or if you work for globohomo whatever employee central platform probably has that along with your previous tax information. You just check that you aren't withholding anything.

They can just issue more currency and have the Chinese subsidize it.

You mean pass the debt of to zoomers, who still have the right to keep and bare arms

Protip and this works well for ANY organization or business - suck it up and mail an actual letter. A formal, business letter. They're not long, takes 10 mins if you're literate and familiar. Hell snag a template and make it look very professional with a letterhead and shit.
Not only do businesses and agencies respond super well to this but they're also way, way more giving and forgiving.
I've gotten out of legal contracts despite making agreements, gotten beyond full refunds for shit, and gotten a person to call me for a very polite personable phone call pretty much every time.
And when they do call you, be sure to ask for a number in case you need to call back. Insist on a number or contact information that brings you directly to a person.