Why are boomers pushing for us to come back to the office

>"go back to the office goy! we work much more dynamically in-person! Don't you love office politics and listening to Bertha talk about her cat?"
I swear to God this shit is the biggest psyop ever. Nobody except for cucks actually likes being in the office.
They tried to make people come in for 1 day a week at a company I was an intern at. After complaints, they had to back down and apologise for making people go in once a week.
I personally refuse to apply for any role that doesn't offer remote work. Preferably full remote, but I settle for hybrid if it's nearby.
Is the "return to the office" being pushed by the car industry, the landlords who own the office, spaces et cetera? We see boomers like Elon Musk pushing for it, but he also praised Chinese factory workers for their 16 hour shifts.

Attached: 1643816966902.png (2396x928, 428.29K)

It’s the boomers and Gen Xers who these companies being resistant to change

That’s it

is it just a cope because they had to waste 3 hours a day commuting for 30+ years?
I commuted to college for 1 year, then lockdowns hit. I saw no disadvantage to working remotely.

it's just that hustle and that bustle, ya know? the big city, where the big shots, the big cats, go to play. ahh, nuttin' greater than the big apple!

It's being pushed by shysters who want to make deals and get blowjobs without a papertrail

They're buttmad that they had to put up with it and you don't
Most resistance to positive change comes from old farts who had a horrible life and want everyone else to suffer

No it’s from the people in the office having to do all the actual work while the lazy niggers sit at home and get paid to play video games and smoke pot

This is a cope.
they already have video games and foosball at those offices now anyway, and most people go make a coffee every 30 minutes.