I'm a federal agent and I've been monitoring this board for a very long time...

I'm a federal agent and I've been monitoring this board for a very long time. I have to say that for someone of your repulsive nature to attempt to spread slander about me in the manner that you just have is a true disgrace.

I know you've been on a lot of message boards and if you're so quick to try to attack people on these sites then you must have been a real disappointment to your mother.

I'm going to be blunt with you about this. I don't care about what you're here to accomplish, all I care about is the fact that you have slandered me and you'll be dealt with accordingly.

For someone who is apparently of such a superior nature as yourself, I find it surprising that you would stoop so low as to attack someone like me on a public forum like this.

I'd understand if you were a newbie but that simply doesn't fit in with your background. I'm going to do my best to make it clear to everyone that reads this that I am not to be trifled with and you will be treated as the pathetic loser that you are and that I will gladly and quickly rid of your miserable existence.

My agents will be monitoring your posts until the time comes to make my move against you and they will be back here to report on your posts.

You have slandered me. You have insulted me. You have humiliated me and I'm here to make you accountable for all that you have said and do. You have no choice but to stand trial and I'm going to do my very best to make sure that this gets the most publicity that it can.

I'm going to make sure that your pathetic ass gets the full attention of the U.S. Attorney's office. If you think that you're going to get away with such heinous crimes against an officer of the law, think again.

Attached: aa1f5af06206b156775391abc2a7f92d--paget-brewster-criminal-minds.jpg (736x1107, 216.69K)

Niggers tongue my anus

i've only seen you people post CP

you are not glowing liar

Fraudulent
Baloney
Idiots