I've been sitting on Any Forums for many years. Here are my observations

I've been sitting on Any Forums for many years. Here are my observations.
The most polite posters and generally nice people are Brazilians. I don’t know what it is connected with - whether the climate acts like that, or whether they really are such good people. In short, it's always a pleasure to have a dialogue with them.
In second place, I would put the courtesy of the Indians, Mexicans, Japanese and Koreans. Saudi anons also always look adequate.
In third place are South Americans - Argentines, Chileans, Peru. Here are all the countries.
Americans are too different here to put them unambiguously somewhere. Scattered from 1 to 10. Similarly anons with Israeli / German flags.
The most awkward are the Poles, the British, the Balts, the Canadians and especially the Australians (the reason is not clear to me).
Turks look like people offended by life.
Moreover, I am writing this not as a Russian-language poster (assuming Russophobia in my address), but in general my observation on the board and discussions (I rarely write here in fact - I mostly read).
In general, I have everything. I myself have no hatred for anyone and do not wish anything bad. Just my observation.
Peace and love to all.

Attached: af96a0_5cd5685220234f988c8adadefb1c9645~mv2_d_4032_3024_s_4_2.jpg (4032x3024, 1.36M)

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.org/details/mein-kampf-dalton-translation/Mein Kampf, Dalton Translation Vol 1/page/43/mode/2up?view=theater
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Jewwwewweeessss

The highest quality posters I've seen are Japan posters, granted that they are actually Japan posters. I've suspected several people to have a Japan VPN. They don't talk about their feelings, which I guess is par for the course, and they're only rude to South Koreans.

What do you think of Greece lad

Shitposters on par with old Aussies from what I've seen.