This person is lying

None of it's hard.
Why do they lie like this?

Attached: Screenshot_2022-08-08 What's it like to code while drunk .png (656x388, 60.44K)

Other urls found in this thread:

chaosesqueteam.itch.io/chaosesque-anthology
dvidshub.net/news/47641/marines-teach-nawa-students-dodgeball-first-girl-attends-school
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Drinking and programming helps you get over writers' block.

If you can't make any progress because you lack the will or are bored with the problem; "liquid courage" will help you break the ice.

Attached: 1727382FULLRESCONFIC.png.jpeg.jpg (891x902, 383.97K)

>it requires razor-sharp precision and logic
>precision
ahh yes. I have to type the l key instead of the e key. much knowledge. very wow.

Men should marry little girls.

Attached: afghan-girl-and-marine.jpg (1000x658, 160.43K)

still not getting the vax

programming is gay

youve never done non trivial coding
i am an artist

>>it requires razor-sharp precision and logic
> >precision
> ahh yes. I have to type the l key instead of the e key. much knowledge. very wow.

Indeed, it's bullshit.
Programming doesn't require razor-sharp (precision and logic).
You can name the variables whatever you want.
The only logic is if-then tier (binary logic)

The faggot is lying.
I've been programming for 20 years.
It's not hard.

Why is the faggot lying though?

An ego derived from insecurity
For anyone with an ego like that it's impossible to see the gap between him who is mediocre and the best who does what he does effortlessly.
Admitting it would be admitting that he is lesser, in intelligence, in world view, in coding, etc;

Quora is filled to the brim with kikes

the ballmer peak is absolutely real, there's this brief window of absolute clarity before serious inebriation where you are operating at about 150% efficiency and i wish i could live my whole life there

>youve never done non trivial coding
Yes I have.
chaosesqueteam.itch.io/chaosesque-anthology
>i am an artist