Why does Any Forums hate individualism?

Why does Any Forums hate individualism?

Attached: jordan-peterson.jpg (500x538, 192.92K)

jews

Any Forums is not 1 person
and you're probably 1 pbtid
stop posting Jude petergoldenstein
nigger

>Jordan Peterson is a jewish shill because he isn't an openly anti-semetic retard like I am (on Any Forums). Also he should be encouraging people to spend more time with their own race, and less time with other races. That's what I'd be saying if I was a world famous psychology professor with an audience of millions. Alas, I'm just too based for this world

I'm not gonna wash it.

Attached: p.png (653x674, 230.36K)

Any Forums loved him in 2016 he was kek in human form

A certain degree of individualism is a fine thing. However, when you begin attempting to deconstruct and demolish all ethnic and cultural categories in favor of an atomistic society, a united collective will always subsume you. Individuals must be bound together in nationhood by a higher ideology or group conception in order to progress, influence, and dominate in the world. JBP isn't concerned about this. If Muslims formed a Canadian Caliphate and started disposing of the anti-identarian individualists he himself propagated, he'd throw his hands up in the air and proudly boast that he's cleaned his room before getting decapitated. His worldview is unfeasible and crumbles in the face of conflict and neoliberal collapse, and he doesn't care so long as he can die with a sense of moral righteousness. He's either inimically naïve or a self-righteous coward.

Kek
/thread

the drug addicted professor (death to all professors) talks about the Bible to blaspheme regularly. he once talked about the Bible with the Christ-denier ben shapiro on a faggot's show, and unsurprisingly the Christ-denier understood the Gospel better than the professor or the faggot

Attached: 1657742750866.jpg (699x387, 41.54K)