Missiles are more cheaper than carriers

Missiles are more cheaper than carriers.

Just let that sink in for a second.

Attached: USS-Gerald-R.-Ford.jpg (1643x924, 271.37K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/phpabF_5ulU
youtu.be/XZ-EOg38t1o?t=19
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

balls>>>>missiles>carriers

having the balls to use them....priceless.

drones are cheaper than missiles
checkmate

You can't stuff a small army onto a missile.

And china not doing shit, but talk is cheaper than missiles. But what do I know, I am just a professional troll on a Philippine Basket Weaving Forum.

Attached: 1.png (1209x883, 792.21K)

>sink
heh

How cute....
>CIWS goes BURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

youtu.be/phpabF_5ulU

Attached: Phalanx_CIWS.jpg (650x701, 365.5K)

Carriers have a lot of missiles.

This. Chinks have none of either. They really proved what pussies they are yesterday after cucking out.

missiles are cheaper than planes
but planes with missiles are better
planes with missiles at an airbase is cheaper than at a carrier
but planes with missiles and carriers are better

I have one of these for hog hunting.

Missiles can be launched from anywhere. Planes have to be launched from airfields or carriers that can be easily struck by missiles.

HAHa you just reminded me of this scene in predator! ;D haha

youtu.be/XZ-EOg38t1o?t=19

Why do foreigners still think aircraft carriers go alone like they are battleships from the 1910's? Aircraft carriers have literal fleets designed to take out missles

Retarded take.
Can missile deploy a swarm of jets capable of projecting strength on the territory of an entire country?
Can missile take down a carrier? Of course, can stinger take down a helicopter? Of course. Then why do we still produce helicopters? Why we're not fighting with sticks, I mean you can't counter a fucking stick right?
Because everything serves its purpose.

haha nice cope.

turns out this shit doesnt actually work reliably

faggot