Why are black people so mean?

I'm nice to everyone. I'm a pizza deliver driver and black customers literally treat me like I'm a piece of shit and make disgusting comments about my appearance. I try to be a good liberal and treat everyone the same, but my life experience keeps that little seed of racism in the back of my brain alive. They never tip. Which I could accept if they just fucking treated me like a human. I get it, white people did a slavery. But what the fuck is up with the antisocial behaviour. just being shitty to a perfect stranger? No one else does that. Other minorities that have gone through insane shit historically don't do that.

My mom got pulled out of her car and beat up by a black woman in traffic and a bunch of black drivers just sat there and filmed it. She's like 60. Ever since then I haven't been able to hold back my feelings about this when they keep treating me and my family like we're garbage.

i dont normally use pol but i tried to google this to see if someone has actually like done a study on this without any inherent bias and i just got clearly edited results about how im bad for having these thoughts i wouldnt ever express in person.

Attached: sivirrr.jpg (900x506, 98.01K)

if i were a nigger id be mad too

POCs in general are mean. I don't know why, either.

my asian and hispanic neighbors arent like this. i love my hispanic neighbors. theyre nice as hell and treat me like family.

inferiority complex
theyre the black sheep in a white sheep world

its in their nature. for some reason we cant simply remove them. if a nigger so much as looked at my mom the wrong way id be at his corner that night with the bump stock on gunning down any pavement ape in sight

i wasnt there. shes fine physically now but it seriously fucked her up and took the life out of her. she went from a confident middle aged woman to a sad old one instantly because she stopped feeling safe in public and i cant blame her

Lol you really don’t know why?