WHY THE FUCK DID MY THREAD GET DELETED???

WHY THE FUCK DID MY THREAD GET DELETED???

Now I honestly think the feds are after me. No lie.

Attached: BC2878A3-202A-46CE-ABD6-959178F1481B.png (960x2079, 737.1K)

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.4plebs.org/pol/thread/389477931/
youtu.be/XYUKJBZuUig
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

yea, i was there. it was real. probably a good thing though OP

what was the tl;dr? They were patsy dupes or actually did it?

Attached: 911 insider jannied.png (3777x1468, 1.07M)

Is there a way to look it up with the thread link I posted. I’m not typing all that shit again.

But I’ve been browsing this site since 2006 and now I officially can say feds drawl this site up and down and mods truly are faggots for removing the information I was releasing. If I can’t release it here, then where????

Maybe you should use a few VPNs before you think about posting here. The mods probably did you a favor.

OP be smart and tell your friends and family your are not suicidal.

I was just wondering this myself user. I can't imagine the possibility or odds of living in the same building as a real Islamic terroris. I Just went to check back in, as I'm getting ready for bed.

I'm gonna call it a night, maybe you can post again after a good night's sleep? We'll be able to discuss it better when we are rested. Mods will just delete it again tonight anyways.

>389477931
archive.4plebs.org/pol/thread/389477931/

have you tried myspace?

The fuck are you doing telling us this shit you're going to catch heat if you're not careful

Any Forums is not a whistleblowing website, there are plenty of ways to leak information, but Any Forums is the last website you should use.