Unapologetic racist and Nazi

Moving to Germany for work for half a year or so. I have zero experience in self censurship and not revealing power level. My entire family is nazi lovers and they raised me like that. All my friend and neighbors share similar sentiment.
How bad will it be if I be myself in Germany? What can go wrong? Someone said you cant even say deutchland deutchland uber alles or say that jews are scum.

Attached: 1640216090455.jpg (1122x807, 201.94K)

>My entire family is nazi lovers

Attached: doubt.png (418x279, 131.06K)

You can't even think about anything else. You bring this with you everywhere you go. You shit up every thread you enter. Imagine who you could have been if your mind wasn't raped. Now you're a nonperson. A servant of evil. The internet took your brain and replaced it with a big black cock. This sort of thing only happens to the weakest people. You didn't have a chance.

wake up every day and remind yourself that gul dukat did nothing wrong

Attached: gul dukat.jpg (400x397, 22.06K)

they will just smile at you, it is always funny to see foreigners living out what we are only allowed to think.
enjoy the time and behave yourself not like a nigger

Attached: 1650827784809.jpg (556x604, 76.09K)

You are a Ausländer, you can say pretty much what you want as long as it's not again (((them))).
Just tell them they are racist if they criticize you.

If you look like a german, be silent in public and loud in private.
If you look like an immigrant, just be loud, they can't do shit.

My granpa was in ss and his parents were from somewhere in germany, think silesia or something like that, I dont feel like I have any german in me though, im a proud croat, but I like you guys, like war buddies on good team like, I dont wanna larp as you guys, not me. I just hate kikes and commies.

>Just tell them they are racist if they criticize you
Kek, noted, thiz will be hilarious.
Gas the kikes!
Nein, nein dont say that!