Give me one reason that I shouldn't commission with the Navy or Airforce and fly one of these badboys

Give me one reason that I shouldn't commission with the Navy or Airforce and fly one of these badboys.

Attached: F18.jpg (474x283, 11.58K)

DANGER ZONE!

You can't pass the tests you stupid nigger.

Forced vaccination.

I graduated with a 3.72 in mechanical engineering and have an IQ of 148, Suomi Boy.

because the closest you will come to flying one is cleaning the shit and piss the rookies left in the cockpit when they blasted out some of the chipotle danger zone burritos they doubled down on the night before

If the military didn’t require vaccination I would unironically enlist.

And here you are asking stupid questions at Any Forums...
Nigger please.

I am 99% sure you are a recruiter.

sage

USAF doesn't have the F-18 in their inventory.

are you a nigger or woman...then you will be allowed to fly...if not your best bet is to start transitioning.

Why are Finnish people all rude bastards? Is it your asian DNA?

Have you looked into the numerous benefits of enlisting or commissioning in the military? Learn more at goarmy.com

What happens if you're ordered to kill people who arent your enemy in some stupid globalist war for the occupational regime?

F-18s are for gays.

They're just autistic and doing their best. Be patient.

You'll have to put up with years of shit pay and not be able to go wherever you want. Leaves you behind the race to get rich

>Asian DNA
Lol!
Wait? You take that meme seriously?
FUGG! XD
But now I remember... George W. Bush was actually allowed to fly F-14 in the National Guard.
Maybe you actually have a chance...

Take a DNA test you mongol rape baby

It was a fun thing to do when u only had farmers to bomb in third world countries. The next war will be with Russia and China and they're not gonna be sitting ducks you dumb nigger.

Attached: 1629364968277.webm (640x640, 519.41K)

Listen rabbi...