I have been struggling with homosexuality latelly...

I have been struggling with homosexuality latelly. I have been abstaining myself for a couple of months now and also going to church on sundays. What should i do to keep my urges in control?

Hard mode: no kys responses

Attached: artworks-000490248930-qmuqmp-t500x500.jpg (500x500, 48.12K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=2mG7DbMQ_gM
m.youtube.com/watch?v=6OObvz4WIV8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

KYS

That should be all the incentive you need homo.

Attached: 3F483867-D4D8-448B-B199-460BE7778F93.png (1611x1537, 1.5M)

Think about your future anal incontinence. Do you really want to walk around shitting yourself all the time?

Get off the internet asap. Even on Any Forums, something like 1/3 of posts are about transvestites and shit. The government is literally making you gay with propaganda. Get off the internet and deprogram for a few months.

Why do you have a man's asshole saved on your computer?

disgustangg

>Why do you have a man's asshole saved on your computer?
Somthat faggots like you can see what you’re in for unless you seek mental health treatmen.

aren't all europeans gay?
i thought all europeans were gay

Attached: 1646607360492.jpg (699x485, 59.88K)

I wish I had an answer for you user, my only advice is, you are who you are. You know Any Forums for the most part doesn’t hate fags. It’s trannies and IRL flamboyant faggots. Right now the only incentive you have to not give in to your urges is remembering monkey Pox and AIDS affect primarily gay men. Those reasons alone should be reasons to not.

youtube.com/watch?v=2mG7DbMQ_gM

Attached: 1632934025176.png (780x1009, 913.25K)

sounds like you need a good groomer. try milo faggotopolous and his groyper gang. they could use a few good cummies.

m.youtube.com/watch?v=6OObvz4WIV8

Attached: 67CAE322-A36C-494B-8372-F8EEEADB9577.jpg (688x502, 132.52K)

Prayer is a powerful weapon against the forces of darkness.

look to Jesus