How do you retards not notice the same threads posted every single day?

How do you retards not notice the same threads posted every single day?
>muh zoomer incels
>muh trannies
>muh latina bleaching
>muh joos
>muh YOOkraine
>muh christkikes vs pagans
>muh e-celebs
>muh just be a NEET
This place truly is purgatory for the socially condemned. You’re being fed a constant supply of agitprop that will ultimately go nowhere. Leave while you can. If you don’t, then you will never leave, and you will never get tired of the same shit threads over and over and over again. I don’t even care if jannies ban me for this. Somebody had to say it.

Attached: DB2877B8-BA0D-40D4-81F3-9097B1F7C45C.jpg (600x600, 28.77K)

Other urls found in this thread:

incels.is/threads/i-got-into-a-fist-fight-with-my-grandma.392615/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

>muh joos
not enough threads

Welcome to Any Forums

hi it is my first time on the 4 chan

actual happenings get threads though

Enjoy your stay

the whole point is to notice, then tell others what to look for, so the algo stops repeating to the point it disappears; and Any Forums goes back to being slower than /x/.

i'm leaving this is my last post ur right bro this place is fucking boring now its just a habit now

they prefer to focus on my vollposting while ignoring the fact that i'm just doing it to derail the same slide threads posted 24/7

see you tomorrow

>and Any Forums goes back to being slower than /x/
If only. There’s good stuff here, it’s just become impossible to sift through the endless brigade of coomer slide threads.

This place didn’t help my mental health at all, let me tell you. Dumb as shit website.

>not enough threads
Not enough GOOD threads

Attached: 24C78446-2EB3-42C1-97B4-924C4BE0F8A1.jpg (710x375, 41.3K)

We need more threads like this.
incels.is/threads/i-got-into-a-fist-fight-with-my-grandma.392615/

You forgot
>user complains about what other anons are talking about in other threads