I need hope, falling into doomer despair

I just turned 23 and it's real. I feel so empty each day.

My degree is worthless, tv and internet is full of faggotry and poz, I don't have any close friends anymore,

I feel depressed, I live with my parents, my job barely pays anything and I have no career options at all, I have $980 in my bank account and my student loan repayments are due,

I went to a therapist about all this then he referred me to a psychiatrist to get some meds (instead of fixing my issues they just want to drug me into submission.)

Each day our world feels more and more rotten and empty. Ghislaine Maxwell is barely punished for raping kids, the corrupt jewish conspiracy shows no signs of slowing down, half of gen z is gay, our society is fucking over.

I have absolutely nothing. We all have nothing, so please, I need help, what do I do? This is all just so tiring.

Attached: Oh no.jpg (1004x1004, 198.07K)

Have faith user…

Attached: 685E9CF7-B3BE-4E27-A1F9-B8CA0431D9A7.jpg (500x500, 60.92K)

find a jewess with big knockers and make some mongrel children in a 3 bedroom house in the suburbs. it's the american dream.

Seek Christ and repent.

Take a break from Any Forums and internet if you can
Start doing a sport you enjoy, I won't say lift because it can get boring
What kind of degree do you have honestly? Can you get a quickly specialized job (I'm talking welder, mechanic, electrician etc... they ain't the best but they pay decently and we can think of a better job when you are better off)? If so do that
It's okay if you don't have close friends, try to reconnect with old friends or people you don't know much, maybe go to social events.

23 is fucking nothing dude. Find a passion and pursue it.

Good. You’re on your way. Now study history and learn from it to change the world.

Attached: 0ED28DE9-2385-4D70-B554-FFFB26363A7C.png (1264x1460, 882.37K)

It’s over. It won’t get better. At least you know you’re right. That’s the only consolation.