How is the US not fighting against school bullying?

Guns are not the problem, bullying is.
I would have most likely become a school shooter if a school psychologist didn't helped helped me

Attached: bus.jpg (3000x2026, 980.66K)

School bullying isn’t a problem either. The problem is kids have been conditioned to believe any mean thing said is bullying.

As a teacher I will tell you that bullying is fake news. Your kid is just a faggot and deserves whatever happens.

Don't come whining if he starts shooting your school.

The problem are apes pretending to be people and they are everywhere. You are one of them.

Some kids are legitimately bullied and become outcasts because of it.
I was one of them, it ended without needing to shoot anyone but I had a stable home life. Could very well imagine someone who has no out for his anger wanting to end some peeps.

The real problem is the absence of humility in people born after 1980. Your words are not witty. Your thoughts are not genius. You are not beautiful inside and out. You cannot be anything you want. Your are not that different from the other 8 billion people in the world. You are not special. Your problems are not worse than other's. Your triumphs are not greater than other's.

Teachers don't care & the school staff does nothing. Everyone has to face bullies whether they like it or not. Bullies who fucked with me as a child ended up with a broken nose. All the "Anti-Bully" campaigns & propaganda opened to the door to faggots being allowed to groom children. Hence, "safe spaces".

When a bunch of niglets pick on the only white child in the class, & the teachers do nothing, I don't feel sorry when they end up shooting up the school. Bullying faggots & trannies on the other hand is a good thing because faggots & their "anti-bully" campaigns lead to children getting molested.

> when I was a kid some bullies grabbed me in gym showers.
They threw me in hallway naked.
Everybody laughed at me+ took pics.