Stagnation

I’ve lived in the same house, the same room my entire life (I’m 36). How do I amount to something better than this? What is wrong with me? My peers surpassed me years ago. I don’t socialize that much because it reminds me of how little I’ve achieved in comparison.

Attached: kittyinabottle.jpg (609x590, 59.4K)

Accept you have autism and do autistic shit

Just do it.

>I’m 36

You know how people say it's never too late to redirect your career?

You're really fucking pushing it.

Samme, but Im 37

I don’t have autism, though. I wish I was brilliant in something, but I’m just mediocre. I don’t want to be like this.

>I’ve lived in the same house, the same room my entire life
Time to move out of mommy's basement, Joey.

Im 31 but i went from my bedroom into the living room

Just finishing up school AGAIN for another Bachelors. I don’t even like what I’m studying but it’s too late to change. Time is running out.

unironically learn to code, worked for me.

learn C# or something and build a github portfolio and maybe do some small freelance jobs

That’s what I went back to school for.

same, have a mech engineering degree, but could never get a job. My sister is a dumbass yet gets job offers left and right, also an engineer. I offer to work for free or min wage and still can't get anything.

Got a job like last week making 93k/yr in Nashville

pretty damn sweet desu, I do have a bachelors in comp. sci. from like 2015 though

is your room atleast comfy?

Attached: rachid-lotf-rachid-lotf-111-01[1].jpg (647x920, 287.04K)

if he can live cheap and work remote in a high paying tech industry job, he essentially could retire in like 10 years

he would just need some good investments, probably mortgages on rental properties or something

You must have years of experience though. How hard is it to get that first job?

Pretty hard.